Lesson 7, Part 2: Cloud Computing

Objective: Learn about the Cloud

"STOP"- Please complete this challenge.

“STOP”- Please complete this challenge.

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Lesson 7
5 comments on “Lesson 7, Part 2: Cloud Computing
  1. Good to know that the information is secure on a chosen Cloud.

  2. I wonder about Cloud security.

  3. Russ says:

    “The Cloud” – one of the most difficult to explain concepts for some of our patrons.

  4. markina17 says:

    There have been times when I’ve had to explain to patrons to think of it as a cloud in the sky, and that they can place their information into a small section of it. They usually get it when I explain it to them like that because that’s how I learned about clouds.

  5. My mother asked me what the Cloud was last week. I used my Kindle as an example to talk to her, because of the apps I’ve downloaded. It’s great that they’re in the Cloud.

Leave a Reply

